+7 (499) 638-51-83
  +38 (044) 331-14-39

IBM – Our Servers

IBM serverIBM (International Business Machines) is a multinational corporation headquartered in Armonk, New York (USA), one of the world’s major manufacturers and suppliers of hardware, software, and IT and consulting services.

For the needs of internal infrastructure, our company uses high-performance and fail-safe servers based on IBM System x3650 M4.

Features:

  • Innovative design optimized in terms of cost and performance, supports the most important business applications and cloud environments.
  • Excellent features providing reliability, availability and serviceability (RAS) and exceptional uptime improve business environment.
  • This is a solution flexible to deploy, integrate, service and manage.

Optimized in terms of cost and performance

IBM® System x3650 M4 provides exceptional uptime, performance and flexibility of input and output to ensure cost-effectiveness and highest reliability. This powerful server is an energy-efficient, reliable and flexible solution for rack mounting, characterized by a structure that allows investing in proportion to growth. This helps reducing costs and managing risk. Providing high computing power per watt of energy and equipped with the latest Intel® Xeon® E5-2600 processors, featuring improved memory support and higher drive capacity for companies with high demands on data storage system, x3650 M4 server delivers superior performance and data packing density.

Exceptional uptime

IBM server

Due to the use of redundant fans, drives and hot-swappable power supplies, x3650 M4 server provides a fail-safe architecture for business applications. Predictive Failure Analysis (PFA) technology and Light Path Diagnostics panel provide advanced warnings on power supplies, fans, voltage regulation modules (VRM), disk drives, processors, and memory. Hot-swappable  redundant components facilitate replacement of faulty components without powering down the system.

+7 (499) 638-51-83
  +38 (044) 331-14-39

IBM - Наши серверы

IBM серверIBM (International Business Machines) — транснациональная корпорация со штаб-квартирой в Армонке, штат Нью-Йорк (США), один из крупнейших в мире производителей и поставщиков аппаратного и программного обеспечения, а также ИТ-сервисов и консалтинговых услуг.

Для нужд внутренней инфраструктуры, наша компания использует высокопроизводительные и отказоустойчивые серверы на базе IBM System x3650 M4.

Особенности:

  • Инновационная конструкция, оптимизированная с точки зрения затрат и производительности, поддерживает важнейшие бизнес-приложения и облачные среды.
  • Превосходные функции обеспечения надежности, доступности и удобства обслуживания (RAS) и исключительное время бесперебойной работы улучшают бизнес-среду.
  • Это гибкое в развертывании, интеграции, обслуживании и управлении решение.

Оптимизировано с точки зрения затрат и производительности

IBM® System x3650 M4 предоставляет исключительное время бесперебойной работы, производительность и гибкость ввода-вывода для обеспечения эффективности затрат и высочайшей надежности. Этот мощный сервер представляет собой энергоэффективное, надежное и гибкое эксплуатации решение для установки в стойку, отличающееся конструкцией, позволяющей инвестировать средства по мере роста. Это помогает снизить затраты и управлять уровнем риска. Предоставляющий большую вычислительную мощность на ватт энергии и оснащенный новейшими процессорами Intel® Xeon® E5-2600, отличающийся улучшенной поддержкой памяти и более высокой емкостью дисков для компаний с высокими требованиями к системе хранения данных, сервер x3650 M4 обеспечивает превосходную производительность и плотность размещения.

Исключительное время бесперебойной работы

IBM сервер

Благодаря использованию резервированных вентиляторов, дисков и источников питания с возможностью горячей замены сервер x3650 M4 обеспечивает отказоустойчивую архитектуру для бизнес-приложений. Технология Predictive Failure Analysis (PFA) и панель Light Path Diagnostics с опережением предоставляют предупреждения по источникам питания, вентиляторам, модулям стабилизации напряжения (VRM), дискам, процессорам и памяти. Резервированные компоненты с возможностью горячей замены облегчают замену неисправных компонентов без выключения системы.