+7 (499) 638-51-83
  +38 (044) 331-14-39

Our Servers on Supermicro Platforms

SuperMicro ServerSupermicro, founded in 1993 is the recognized worldwide leader in design, manufacture and supply of server solutions. Supermicro is headquartered in San Jose, California, USA, in the famous Silicon Valley – the heart of the global IT industry, and covers an area of 45,000 sq. ft.

The company implements advanced technology and experience in designing the systems to reduce server power consumption, blade systems, workstations and data storage systems. Over many years of experience, the company has become a leader in the field of energy-saving technologies.

Supermicro provides a wide range of servers for a variety of tasks, ranging from inexpensive entry-level solutions to powerful servers to solve various complex resource-intensive issues. Supermicro server platforms belong to the middle price segment with excellent quality of server solutions. Servers often find application in corporate environments due to high density of multifunctional solutions.

Advantages of server platforms from Supermicro:

  •      Uncompromising quality control
  •      Widest range of Rackmount/Tower servers
  •      All components are manufactured with excessive reliability (server downtime is reduced)
  •      Best price/performance ratio
  •      Improved design (all servers are made uniformly)
  •      Improved performance
  •      Low total cost of ownership (TCO)
  •      High-quality materials

+7 (499) 638-51-83
  +38 (044) 331-14-39

Наши серверы на платформах от Supermicro

SuperMicro серверКомпания Supermicro, основанная в 1993 году является признанным мировым лидером в проектировании, производстве и поставке серверных решений. Центральный офис Supermicro располагается в городе Сан Хосе (San Jose, California, USA), в знаменитой Силиконовой долине - центре мировой IT индустрии, и занимает площадь 45.000 кв. футов.

Компания использует передовые технологии и опыт проектирования систем для уменьшения потребляемой мощности сервера, блейд систем, рабочих станций и систем хранения данных. На протяжении многих лет опыта, компания стала лидером в области технологий энергосбережения.

Supermicro предоставляет большой выбор серверов для выполнения разнообразных задач, начиная от недорогих решений начального уровня и заканчивая мощными серверами которые предназначены для решения различных сложных ресурсоемких задач. Серверные платформы Supermicro относятся к среднему ценовому сегменту при отличном качестве серверных решений. Серверы часто находят применение в корпоративной среде благодаря высокой плотности многофункциональных решений.

Преимущества серверных платформ от компании Supermicro:

  •      Безкомпромиссный контроль качества
  •      Самый широкий выбор Rackmount/Tower-серверов
  •      Все компоненты произведены с избыточной надежностью (снижается downtime сервера)
  •      Лучшее соотношение цена\производительность
  •      Улучшенный дизайн (все сервера оформлены единообразно)
  •      Улучшенная производительность
  •      Низкая совокупная стоимость владения (TCO)
  •      Высококачественные материалы